IOP Executive Committee, Regional Representatives, & Personnel (2012-2016)

Excecutive Committee (2012-2016):


Vice Presidents:

Secretary and Treasurer:

Members at large:

Regional Representatives:

  • Africa and Arabian Peninsula: Marion Bamford (School of Geosciences, University of Witwatersrand, Van Riet Lowe Building, Republic of South Africa).
  • China: Zhekun Zhou.
  • Eastern Europe: Maria Barbacka (Department of Botany, Hungarian Natural History Museum, H-1088 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 40, Hungary).
  • India: Sudha Gupta.
  • Asian Pacific: Toshihiro Yamada.
  • Russia and Central Asian Republics: Lena Goloveneva (Botanical Institute, 2 Popova, St. Petersburg, Russia).
  • South America: Georgina del Fueyo (División Paleobotánica, Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales, "Bernardino Rivadavia", Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Central Europe: Lutz Kunzmann (Senckenberg Naturhistorische Sammlungen Dresden, Germany).
  • Southern Europe: Brigitte Meyer-Berthaud (CIRAD AMAP, TA 40/PS2, Boulevarde de la Lironde, F-34398 Montpellier cedex 5, France).
  • North America: Chris Liu (Department of Biology, Prairie View A & M University, Texas, U.S.A.).
  • Northern Europe: Lil Stevens (Department of Palaeontology The Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London, SW7 5BD, United Kingdom)
© 2005-2018 International Organisation of Palaeobotany. Designed & Coded by A.R.T. Spencer. Hosted on: